2002, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008

New Professional Theater's Galas are fantastic evenings with luminaries from the theatre, film, television, corporate, and political worlds. Delectable food, soaring music, beautiful decor.

Past honorees have included Charles Randolph Wright, Ken Roberson, LaChanze, Rubin Santiago-Hudson, Reggie Van Lee, and Anika Noni-Rose.

Corporate leaders from JP Morgan-Chase, Disney Worldwide Outreach, Home Box Office (HBO), 3-2-1 Management, Coach Inc., and Davis, Polk and Wardwell.

Featured guests have included Phylicia Rashad, Keith David, Adrienne Lenox, Michelle Robinson, Marva Hicks, Colman Domingo.

Past performers have included Jennifer Holliday and Norm Lewis.
New Professional Theatre